Three Rivers Little League (competitive baseball & softball)

2022 Board Members

Holly Strablizky President

Ken Armstrong  Vice - President

Lindsay Rice Secretary

Carrie Dion Treasurer

Ryan Kolczak Softball Rep

Craig Wilmers Eagle Valley Player Rep

Tenille Folk

Aaron Pearlman

Alicia Broadhurst

Michael Cook

Michael Dobbs

Andrew Rushing

Lee Adams

Chris Armistead

Ryan Ivy

Greg Hailey Umpire in Chief

Board Members can be reached by sending an email to [email protected]

Board meetings are generally held monthly upstairs in the meeting room at the Glenwood Springs Public Library on the first Wednesday of the month at 6pm.  Anyone with an interest in Three Rivers Little League is welcome to attend.

Local Sponsors